Staff Directory

Afsin Yilmaz

Marine Terminal Sr. Manager

Alec Riggles

Maintenance Technician I

Alexandra Shlitter

Marine Terminal Operations Coordinator

Amy Evans Harding


Barb Tope

Environmental Project Manager

Ben McDonald

Human Resource and Administrative Director

Bernie Griffin

Maintenance Technician II

Chris Martinez

Contract and Grant Administrator

Clarita Mattox

Real Estate Operations Manager

Conley Booth

Marine Terminal Operations Manager

Damien Egan

Marina & Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

Dan Musser

Marine Terminal Foreman and Facility Security Officer

Danny Kim

GL Accountant

David Fetch

Marine Terminal Facilities Maintenance Technician

Derek Bloomingdale

Boatyard Technician I

Don Bache

Cascade Pole Site Manager

Duane Tranmer

Journeyman Diesel Mechanic

Dylan Dixon

Marina Office Manager

Emily Madsen

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator

Frank Boss

Journeyman Facilities Maintenance

Hannah Ellis

Accounting Coordinator

Ineke Stolp

Marina Office Coordinator

Iyan Guerrero

Maintenance Technician II

Jan Cahill

Revenue and Receipts Coordinator

Jeff Boothe

Fuel Dock Attendant

Jessie Bensley

Property Manager/Lease Administrator

Joe Downing


Kevin Gittins

Boatyard Office Administrator

Larry Wirkkala

Maintenance Technician II

Lisa Parks

Executive Services Director

Lorie Watson

Airport Office & Port Records Administrator

Matt Peach


Missy Goodell

Executive and Commission Coordinator

Patricia Soule

Finance Director

Paul Mickelson

Lead Facilities Maintenance / Mechanic Assistant

Quinton Vickaryous

Boatyard Technician I

Rudy Rudolph, A.A.E.

Operations Director

Sam Gibboney

Executive Director

Steve Movius

Harbor Operations Technician II

Tim Sallee

Maintenance Technician I

TJ Quandt

Harbor Sr. Manager

Tracy Aga

Human Resources Manager & Public Records Officer

Warren Hendrickson

Airport Sr. Manager

Zack Belew

Boatyard Technician II